Scroll to content
The Lancaster School home page

The Lancaster School

Take Off and Fly!

The Lancaster School

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

 2022-20232023-2024
Term 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022

To

Friday 21st October 2022

Wednesday 6th September 2023

To

Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Monday 31st October

To

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 31st October 2023

To

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023

To

Friday 10th February 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

To

Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023

To

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 19th February 2024

To

Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April 2023

To

Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 16th April 2024

To

Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023

To

Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024

To

Friday 19th July 2024

 

Bank Holidays

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Friday 7th April 2023

Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May 2023

 

Monday 25th December 2023

Tuesday 26th December 2023

Monday 1st January 2024

Friday 29th March

Monday 1st April 2024

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May 2024

 

Training Days - Children are not in school on these days

 

Training Days

Friday 3rd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

 

In Our Federation

Swipe left and right to find contact details

  • Birchwood
    Junior School

    01522 800971
    Larchwood Crescent,
    Lincoln, LN6 0NL
    View School Website
  • Woodlands Infant
    and Nursery School

    01522 683557
    Whitethorn Grove, Birchwood,
    Lincoln, LN6 0PF
    View School Website
  • Forest Skies
    Federation

    01522 800971
    Larchwood Crescent,
    Lincoln, LN6 0NL
    View Federation Website

Awards

The Lancaster School

01522 685078
The Lancaster School,
82 Jasmin Road, Lincoln, LN6 0QQ